News: Links for Book Resources…

12/27/16 –  Happy New Year!

Dear Readers,

As you might already be aware, all the links I refer to in my book are listed on the Book Resources page of this blog.  A reader just wrote, alerting me that some links are not working. I shall be working on checking all the links however, as this is a completely volunteer effort on my part, I would appreciate receiving notice anytime a link does not work for you (and please tell me which one!) Also, if there is a link or a resource which you believe might be of benefit or interest please forward me the information to share.

Safe travels, Sarah P.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a Reply

