News:

9.29.16 –  Off-island, En-route, In-between

I am sitting in the Paris airport watching all the people flow around me…transitioning from one world to another. Leaving the intense, sublime, problematical, heartfelt world of Algeria and returning to the fast-paced, familiar, autumn-colored world of America.

I love this part of traveling because it is in the moment living…however the point of this message is to say that, when I have recovered from this vortex, I will be paying more attention to posting jobs and answering e-mails. (My apologies if I have been slow to respond.) I will also write more about my library in Algiers…

Bon voyage, Sarah P.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a Reply

