News: My Traveling Adventure…

7.23.16 –

Dear Readers,

For the next three week I will be posting only sporadically because I leave tomorrow to help setup a small school library in a new international school in North Africa.  I will be sharing the story as well as photos as I go however, as I will be working long hours plus dealing with possible connectivity issues, I will probably group my job posts.  Actually, this is a good time for me to go because summer is a quiet time in the international job arena.

So, while you might not yet find an interesting job post, maybe you will find encouragement in following this story…

Safe travels all, Sarah P.

1 Comment

Filed under News

One response to “News: My Traveling Adventure…

  1. Denis Kipkirui

    safe journey Sarah. P

    Like

Leave a Reply

